WOFAPS Web Meetings : Mesenteric Lymphatic Malformations

WOFAPS Web Meetings

Dear Colleagues Dr. Babalwa Nondela will be presenting  'Mesenteric Lymphatic Malformations'  on 3 June 2016. Dr Nondela is a fellow in Paediatric Surgery in Cape Town. Best wishes Alp Numanoglu DATE: 3 June 2016 Time: 14:00 South African Mesenteric Lymphatic Malformations 1) Click on the link http://meeting.uct.ac.za/lymphatic/ 2) When you are prompted during logging in, please choose "Enter as a ...

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Management of hypospadias: lessons learned

WOFAPS Web Meetings

You are invited to join in this free web meeting brough to you by WOFAPS. 7 June 2016 Tuesday “Management of hypospadias: lessons learned” Dr. Joao Luiz Pippi Salle   MD, PhD, FAAP, FRCSC How to join the free web meeting: Time: New York 8:00, Washington DC 8:00, London 13:00, South Africa 14:00, , Doha 15:00, New Delhi 17:30, Hong Kong ...

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Male Anorectal Malformations-our management

WOFAPS Web Meetings

Dear Colleagues Prof Tahmina Banu will be presenting " Male Anorectal Malformations-our management" on 22 July 2016. Time zones based on different locations can be found below. Best wishes Alp Numanoglu DATE: 22 July 2016 Time: 14:00 South African Prof Tahmina Banu " Male Anorectal Malformations-our management" 1) Click on the link http://meeting.uct.ac.za/arm/ 2) When you are prompted during logging ...

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Congenital hydronephrosis – Pitfalls in diagnosis

WOFAPS Web Meetings

Dear Colleagues Dr Paddy Dewan will be talking on "Congenital hydronephrosis - Pitfalls in diagnosis" on Friday the 12th August Paediatric Surgery Web meeting.  Please check the corresponding time to your country. Best wishes Alp Numanoglu DATE: 12 August 2016 Time: 14:00 South African "Congenital hydronephrosis - Pitfalls in diagnosis" 1) Click on the link http://meeting.uct.ac.za/urology/ 2) When you are ...

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Oseophageal Fistula -novel treatment or good old fashioned surgery

WOFAPS Web Meetings

Dear Colleagues Dr. David Tasker will be presenting  'Oseophageal Fistula -novel treatment or good old fashioned surgery '  on 19 August 2016. Dr Tasker is a fellow in Paediatric Surgery in Cape Town. Best wishes Alp Numanoglu DATE: 19 August 2016 Time: 14:00 South African 1) Click on the link  http://meeting.uct.ac.za/tof/ 2) When you are prompted during logging in, please ...

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Global burden of pediatric surgical disease: generating data for global action

WOFAPS Web Meetings

You are invited to join in this free web meeting brought to you by WOFAPS. 23 August 2016 Tuesday Global burden of pediatric surgical disease: generating data for global action Dr Dan Poenaru How to join the free web meeting: Time: New York 8:00, Washington DC 8:00, London 13:00, South Africa 14:00, , Doha 15:00, New Delhi 17:30, Hong Kong ...

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Ovarian Tumors

WOFAPS Web Meetings

You are invited to join in this free web meeting brought to you by WOFAPS and IPSO. 06 September 2016 Tuesday Ovarian Tumors by Dr Sabine Sarnacki How to join the free web meeting: Time: New York 8:00, Washington DC 8:00, London 13:00, South Africa 14:00, , Doha 15:00, New Delhi 17:30, Hong Kong 20:00, Tokyo 21:00, Sydney 22:00 1) ...

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Management of intra-abdominal infections in Immunocompromised Children

WOFAPS Web Meetings

Dear Colleagues Dr. Babalwa Nondela will be presenting  'Management of intra-abdominal infections in Immunocompromised Children  ' on 16 September 2016. Dr Nondela is a fellow in Paediatric Surgery in Cape Town. Best wishes Alp Numanoglu DATE: 16 September 2016 Time: 14:00 South African 1) Click on the link http://meeting.uct.ac.za/surgery/ 2) When you are prompted during logging in, please choose "Enter ...

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Laparoscopic Fundoplication Current Thoughts

WOFAPS Web Meetings

You are invited to join in this free web meeting brought to you by WOFAPS . 04 October 2016 Tuesday Laparoscopic Fundoplication: Current Thoughts byGeorge W Holcomb How to join the free web meeting: Time: Kansas City 7:00, New York 8:00, Washington DC 8:00, London 13:00, South Africa 14:00, Doha 15:00, New Delhi 17:30, Hong Kong 20:00, Tokyo 21:00, Sydney ...

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Chest Wall Masses in Children

WOFAPS Web Meetings

You are invited to join in this free web meeting brought to you by WOFAPS and IPSO 1 November 2016 Tuesday Chest Wall Masses in Children by Dr. Sajid S Qureshi How to join the free web meeting: Time: New York 8:00, Washington DC 8:00, London 12:00, South Africa 14:00, Doha 15:00, New Delhi 17:30, Hong Kong 20:00, Tokyo 21:00, ...

© 2018 Egyptian Pediatric Surgical Association. All rights reserved. | Bylaws